tumblr_m9c0gcEulI1r9lavzo1_500I have an overwhelming feeling of being a failure. I’ve let myself down. I’ve let my dad down. I’ve let my mom and brother down. I’ve let my boyfriend down. I feel like I’m doing okay and doing my best and then I realize I’m not. I’m just a mess. I cause trouble. I cause hurt and irritation. I try to be a good person and I work hard and I love hard- but at the end of the day, I’m still in a dark hole with nothing to show for it. It’s not enough. I’ve never been enough. I want to keep fighting but I really don’t know how much longer I can keep fighting. I think it would easier to just let everything else win.

(un)Happiness

Leave a Reply

