The search is on…

Hopefully in the next monthish my long distance love will be relocating to Tennessee…which means we have to find a place to live because he certainly can’t move in with myself AND my mother. I’ve been looking at places that are affordable and I had completely forgotten how stressful finding a place to live can be….this is gonna be fun- and I mean that literally and sarcastically…I’m excited, though. I can’t wait to have him here and FINALLY be able to be in the same place as him all the time.

Leave a Reply

