Oh Happy Morning

One thing I love is coffee. I mean I really love it. I can drink it all day- everyday. Everyone knows that one of the perfect combinations in life is coffee and donuts….so I stopped this morning at the new Dunkin by my office and got breakfast for myself and my PTA. We’ve had a long work week, have a long day today, and it’s not even Friday yet. Obviously we deserve it….

That’s an Oreo Creme donut and the coffee has cookie dough flavoring in it. This may be all my calories for the day but it’s damn worth it!

20140724-075251-28371343.jpg

20140724-075253-28373286.jpg

One thought on “Oh Happy Morning

Leave a Reply

